Eat24Hours | Ninospizzas - Reviews
Eat24Hour's Reviews
Organized by:
Great Reviews 06/14/2013
Excellent customer service, wonderful food. Thanks a bunch. Daniel, ordered 32 times
Great Reviews 03/24/2013
I fell in love with this restaurant it was amazing!! The only little problem is their buffalo wings arn't hot but they provide hot sauce kamille, ordered 46 times
Bad Reviews 11/28/2012
This was not good at all, left me sick to my stomach and $12.00 poorer. diona, ordered 9 times
Great Reviews 11/11/2011
Food took a little over an hour to be delivered but food came in hot and fresh. I don't have much expectations with deliveries as I know that its not going to be the same quality as the restaurant. I take it back now. I've never had delivery hot and fresh and so darn good! I ordered Fettuccine with Chicken & Mushrooms on cream sauce. The sauce is fantastic with a hint of garlic and italian spices. The chicken was tender and cooked to perfection. The Mushrooms were fresh - not the canned mushrooms. The only complain I had was that they don't have Pepsi. ;) Janice, ordered 234 times
Great Reviews 09/18/2011
Have ordered several times and every dish has been bellissimo! BRAVA! Annette, ordered 93 times
Great Reviews 06/17/2011
Love this place! Great pizza & meatballs every time. Rich, ordered 50 times
Great Reviews 06/17/2011
I have a terrible weakness for their deep fried ravioli...their pizza is good, not great but definitely good and tasty. My house is up in the hills & hard to find but they do a great job of getting here in under an hour, especially if I do not order at peak dinner hour. I really need to expand my ordering and try other things on the menu but so far I have been happy with everything I have ordered. Bonnie, ordered 20 times
Great Reviews 04/04/2011
I ordered the gnocchi. Good proportions, very fast delivery (20 minutes), salad was fresh(a little light on the toppings though). Soup wasn't quite what I expected for minestrone(no beans) but good nonetheless. Will definitely order again. Nick, ordered 3 times
Great Reviews 01/05/2011
Awesome Chicken Picatta. They delivered in 22 minutes and the portion was large enough to share. will definately recommend. yay! Cat, ordered 8 times
Bad Reviews 09/25/2010
Did not show up after 90min. Eric, ordered 2 times
Great Reviews 09/18/2010
Excellent food, great service! Angela, ordered 6 times
Great Reviews 08/22/2010
WOW! Absolutely Awesome .... The Scaloppini Di Vitelo Picatta is to die for .... And they deliver your scrumptious meal very timely .... Will most definitely order there again ... Very soon!! Kendall, ordered 1 times
Ok Reviews 07/18/2010
Fast delivery. Good food. Wasn't as I wanted and asked by good food. Make sure they got what you want twice so they not forget. Igor, ordered 6 times
Great Reviews 06/29/2010
it was fast & tasty, thank you Vagif, ordered 1 times
Great Reviews 06/08/2010
Fantastic crust, a full bodied sauce (sweet, but not too sweet) and great options for toppings (carmelized onions, garlic etc.). Great pizza! Gregory, ordered 85 times
Bad Reviews 05/17/2010
Terrible crust. No flavor. Alexander, ordered 28 times
Ok Reviews 03/11/2010
Panini sandwich much too salty. Okay if my favorite italian place in RWC isn't open but on rare occasions. I give it a fair rating. Pat, ordered 1 times
Great Reviews 02/24/2010
Great food and delivery. Anthony, ordered 93 times
Great Reviews 01/10/2010
I've ordered at this place twice already and so far the food has been great...calamari and seafood pasta is yummy. marie, ordered 1 times
Great Reviews 04/17/2009
Great Pizza! I was surprised! Suzanne, ordered 7 times
Great Reviews 02/13/2009
The service here is quick, friendly and reliable. (And they deliver alcohol! :-) The pizza here is very good. Stay away from the calamari & the sandwiches though. The garlic bread isn't great either. The mozzarella sticks are good. Not as good as Extreme Pizza, but they don't deliver to San Mateo. Other than Extreme Pizza, I think they have the best pizza delivery in town. Their entrees aren't anything too special, but pretty good for delivery food. Sarah, ordered 24 times
Great Reviews 01/13/2009
We order here at least 3-4 times a month and always have fabulous service - great pizza, arrives hot and fast! Jennifer, ordered 26 times
Great Reviews 09/08/2008
great food, good service, easy online ordering, give it a try, you won't be disappointed. Sean, ordered 1 times
Rating
- out of 5
- out of 5
Speed Food
This Score is Based on Ratings.
Yelp's Reviews 149 reviews
I love this place. They deliver fast. Their pizza is really good, and not overpriced. This is my new go to pizza! They are good people, and run an... read more...
Posted by Maryann H. on Yelp.com

Stopped here as I saw they sold pizza by the slice and then saw a dinner combo of 2 slices and a soda for $7. Price wasn't too bad for the area. Came with a... read more...
Posted by John R. on Yelp.com

fresh hot pizza and fast delivery,but i have no change for the delivery guy.i will tip him next time.sorry buddy read more...
Posted by Gene P. on Yelp.com